Acorn Latin 6 (Northern - ISO 8859/10) alphabet

This alphabet is suitable for the following languages:
(Languages in bold are the main languages for this alphabet)

Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Faroese, Finnish, Gaelic, German, Greenlandic, Icelandic, Irish, Lappish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Sami and Swedish.

The full list of Latin 6 (Northern - ISO 8859/10) fonts


Other links: Lists of Fonts/   /Languages/   /Keyboard Drivers
Back to: Acorn main page/   /Home page